picture

United Transport Service Sailing Schedule

UTS is a leading provider of logistics solution,UTS is a worldwide Air and Ocean Freight Forwarding Service,We can offer a much more personalized service utilizing our own warehouses,UTS provides an Express Small Package Service.

Key Members - Chicago

Key Members - Chicago

 

Global Logistics & Sales  

Steven Chong
    steven@utsexpress.com

Sales & Project Manager

Air Export
Global Operation

    Steven & Diane Chun    
export@utsexpress.com

Air Export Operation 

Air & Ocean Export

Amos Colantuono 
sales@utsexpress.com

Inside Sales /New customer svc

Air ESP-Asia 
    Express Small Parcel

Julie Roh  / SH Lee 
tb@utsexpress.com

ESPS - Air Freight to Korea
한국택배, South American Sales

Air ESP-Asia

    Express Small Parcel

Sally Badamjav - Agent    

tb@utsexpress.com

ESPS Operation China & Mongolia

Ocean Export
Operation - FAK

Jessica Ko
export@utsexpress.com

Ocean Export, FAK Operation

Ocean & Air Export  
Traffic Coordinator

Landry Park
export@utsexpress.com

Export Operation
Project Traffic coordinator

Ocean Exp. North Asia

George (Djordje) Golub
    Mongolia@utsexpress.com

Mongolia, Northern China, East Russia
MongolianLine.com   ShipShanghai.com

 

 

 

Import  (Air & Ocean)
Customs Brokerage

Christine Kim  
    import@utsexpress.com   

Import & FAK Bond CFS Manager

Import  Bonded CFS
Warehouse Devanning

 William May 
info@utsexpress.com

ChicagoWarehouse.net     
www.BondWarehouse.net

Warehouse Trans load
Car/ Motorcycle /Boat

Anthony May
info@utsexpress.com

ChicagoTransload.com
ChicagoWarehouse.net

Warehouse Inventory
  Air & Ocean Consolidation

Derek Lindgren    
info@utsexpress.com

Buyer’s Consolidation
Air & Ocean Asia Consolidation

 

 

 

President
New Project

   Simon Chong    
info@utsexpress.com

Global New Sales & Admin

Asia Coordinator,
Korea, Asia

   S.K. Kim    
    cst@utsexpress.com    

Korea Coordinator

Accounting
Receivable, Payable

   Julie Roh 
 accounting@utsexpress.com

  Accounting  A/R,A/P

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

    .

.

 

.

.

.
 --------------------------------------------------------

 

CHICAGO Main Office &
Cargo Receiving Warehouse :


1260 Lunt Avenue,
Elk Grove Village, IL 60007


T: 847 640 7500
F: 847 640 0030

info@utsexpress.com

 

 

 

 

Back